Yoga Stuff

Standard

On an impulse tonight, I bought business cards. They are very pretty. Dramatic colors, a yogi striking Warrior II on a cliff by the ocean, pretty typeface. Because if anything says yoga, it’s a well-designed business card, right?

Anyway, I thought it would be nice to have a connection point for people I meet at the gym and in other yoga communities. I had a card before, but there was way too much information on it. Mostly all I want to share is my e-mail, but I included this web site on a whim. It might give me motivation to talk about yoga more here!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

