Great Day

Standard

I loved today so much. It was once of those days I thought, “This is absolutely what I’m supposed to be doing with my life!”

BodyFlow was a great way to start the day, and we had a lovely group of 8 – definitely more than I thought would come at 8 a.m.! Thanks to all who came and hung out with me after.

I had a great time at BodyStep, too! That’s easily my favorite class to be a participant in – so much fun!

I just got an e-mail that we raised $4000 for the Tromba family. How great is that? I am so thrilled to have been a small part of such a brilliant event.

Well done, everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

