Vibrant

Standard

I’m having one of those days that’s like, “Can every day be like this? Please?” I slept until 7:30, had coffee and wrote my morning pages, took a great BodyStep class and taught BodyPump after that. I had so much fun teaching, and came home planning another workout for the afternoon when I realized two hours of exercise was probably enough!

Now I’m sitting and blogging and will go watch kids at 2:30. That will be fun because it is a beautiful spring afternoon and they’ll want to run around in the yard a lot. We may take a walk.

So, maybe every day could be like this. A couple of morning classes, an afternoon shift, some rest in the middle. I’ve officially resigned from one of my nanny jobs, official June 1, to go full time with my personal training business. It’s a little scary, but it’s becoming more real every day. The schedule for that can be just as full or relaxed as I want it to be. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

