Yummy breakfast

Standard

Perfect Everyday Breakfast!

By Marian from Richmond, VA on 4/28/2012
5out of 5

Pros: Vegetarian, Healthy, Satisfying

Best Uses: Cooking

Describe Yourself: Health Conscious

This is my breakfast every single day, and has been for years now. I recall it took me a week or two to get the rhythm for cooking it, but now it’s really easy. I’ll make three days worth in one batch. It microwaves well with a little water or soy milk added. I eat it with berries and a tablespoon of flaxseed. It’s very satisfying and keeps me going all morning. Perfect breakfast!

(legalese)

Leave a Reply

