Update

Standard

Hi guys…. Guess I should update!

Things have been, well, frustrating. It wouldn’t be good to go into details right now, but at some point I might. I need to see how things go first.

It’s been stressful, and I am trying to focus on the positive. I haven’t backslid into unhealthy eating, at least. Sometimes stress brings on the worst health choices. I am eating a well-balanced diet right now, and my big splurges tend to be things like a tall soy latte or kombucha. (I love kombucha, but it’s even more expensive than the latte – until I can start making it myself!)

I am exercising – not as much as I’d like to be, but still squeezing it in.

There’s a BodyStep training coming up. I’d been planning to do it, but now I’m not sure. I think it would add stress to take on another Les Mills program right now, and I find BodyStep such good stress relief. I’m not sure I want to give that up.

One response »

Leave a Reply

