BodyStep

Standard

I haven’t posted in a while, but this seems like a good time to pop in and say, hey, check me out! I just did the BodyStep initial training! Two days starting at 8 a.m. and immersion in BodyStep choreography, technique and coaching. I cannot tell you how much fun I had!

It was hard work, for sure, and physically I was totally beat by the end of it all, but I smiled and laughed more than I did at any other training. It was a really fun group of people with and I loved the easy camaraderie. I’m kind of going through withdrawal today, alone in my apartment and realizing my cats are not nearly as interested in entertaining me as they ought to be.

I’m taking today off BodyStep, but I’m going to practice BodyFlow tonight. My body needs some Flow!

Leave a Reply

