Link

This is wonderful!

Derby City Rambler

Image

“Creativity is contagious, pass it on.” This is a very inspiring quote from the genius himself and I am not sure if truer words have ever been captured. This is where I give all of you, my good friends of the blogosphere, the credit you deserve for inspiring me and my daily postings. Sometimes, as I am having my first cup of coffee, and fire up the laptop, I will think to myself, “What will I write about today?” I start my day with a blank slate and a clear mind. Having a clear mind is usually a great thing, unless you need a topic to write about! So I shove my few minutes of writers block aside, stop worrying about it, because I know something will come to mind. At this point I go to my WordPress Reader and check out blogs I follow and search for new ones…

View original post 269 more words

Leave a Reply

