Two steps forward…

Standard

Creatively, it’s been a fun time! I’ve made great progress with writing and publishing. As seen in the previous post, I had whole day of being able to call myself an Amazon bestseller. 🙂

The title is Once a Fairy. You can find it on Amazon, and it’s free for people who have Amazon  unlimited. It’s serial fiction, released in episodic installments.

I must confess, however,  I have not made a lot of progress with the digital photography book I mentioned a month or two back… But I did sign up with a dear friend for an eight-week digital photography course that starts in January- and I’m really looking forward to it. I hope it will help me get through the winter slump!

Leave a Reply

